Merry Christmas!

19 Dec

A very important message from me….Merry Christmas!

Thank you SO much to everyone that I have had the pleasure of working with in 2014, for your continued support of my business, your repeat custom & for recommending me as your personalised chocolate supplier of choice.  I’m so proud to have received so many awesome testimonials this past year & to have established some great new relationships.

To each & every one of my customers, to those that have voted for me in wedding awards this year, to publications that have featured my work, my fellow wedding professionals both locally & nationally, & to ALL my followers on Twitter:

Xmas Message 2014

 

Leave a Reply

