National Chocolate Week – Competition Winner

5 Nov

As featured on hitched.co.uk

Last month saw one of my favourite weeks of the year; National Chocolate Week (14th-20th October 2013). Though many would argue that EVERY week is chocolate week for me, it’s a great excuse to shout about what I do & stuff my face with yummy chocolate of all varieties, without feeling guilty!

I teamed up with the lovely team at Hitched.co.uk who ran a competition for one lucky Bride-to-be to win 100 of my personalised chocolate bars for her wedding, either as Wedding Favours or individually personalised as place settings.

I was pretty overwhelmed by the volume of entries!  & for the 1100+ that weren’t lucky enough to win this time, I hope you will be in touch to talk wedding favours with me when the time is right. With the majority of my work being ‘bespoke’, I design the wrappers to match your wedding stationery, colour scheme or theme.

To find out just who the lucky winner was…………… please click through to the blog on Hitched.co.uk 

CONGRATULATIONS!! 

Leave a Reply

