A Touch of Luxury Wedding Fayre – Competition Time!

6 Aug

I’m going to let you into a secret………

It’s very rare that you will see me offering any discounts anywhere…..  I try to keep my prices consistent & affordable for everyone; whether that’s for a Wedding, Children’s birthday party or a corporate order.  Everything I do is by hand & there’s really nowhere I can cut corners to save a few pennies, so instead every now & again you’ll see me involved with a competition or maybe a specific reader offer in a wedding magazine.

So when ‘Love, Laura Wedding Planning’ contacted me to appear at their ‘A Touch of Luxury Wedding Fayre’  at Poundon House, near Bicester in September, I was sorry to say I’m already booked on that day!  I’m exhibiting at Witney Lakes Wedding Fayre which is always a good day for me as one of their recommended local suppliers & literally on my doorstep.

So because I can’t be there in person, I thought I’d run a competition for those attending to be able to taste my chocolate & enjoy a bit of fun!  So make sure you’re one of the first 50 Brides through the doors on Sunday 22nd September 2013 & you just might win that lucky Golden ticket!

Poundon House Promo 1

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT “A TOUCH OF LUXURY WEDDING FAYRE” AT POUNDON HOUSE

Leave a Reply

