5 Star Reviews – Official recognition from Ice the Cake

11 Apr

They say it’s the little things that make it all worthwhile, & for me that has to be receiving a thank you note or email from my fabulous customers. I love hearing how the chocolate bars have played a part in your celebrations & the wonderful feedback  from your guests….some of which have contacted me directly.  It’s great to receive your photos too so please keep them coming!

It only takes a minute to tell someone they’ve done a good job, (& you may think you don’t need to say it)  but to a small business like me who is incredibly passionate about what I do…it means the world!

So it kind of goes without saying that I was chuffed to pieces to receive my ’10 badge ‘ from the brilliant Ice the Cake team (an online consultancy sourcing credible & incredible suppliers for every celebration) . This badge is official recognition of the number of 5 star reviews I have received on their website & with 18 reviews already posted; I’m not far from receiving the next one.

In my very best acceptance speech voice, I’d like to thank Ice the Cake for the official recognition, but most of all I’d like to thank YOU, my lovely customers, for taking the time to leave your reviews & recommending me to your friends & family. Happy customers = a very happy WrapperStar!

ITC 10 fivestar reviews

To leave a review for me, or if you are considering ordering & would like to read my 5 star reviews click the link here

Leave a Reply

